Thanks to…

….Mr. Jim Ludwig, for dragging me kicking and screaming back into the digital frontier. Jim is head honcho of DarkSword miniatures, which produces THE best pewter gaming miniatures available anywhere,and unless I’m confusing him with someone else,is the current reigning world champion Samba dancer. Thanks again, Jim!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thanks to…

  1. Kevin G says:

    Yes thank you Mr. Ludwig and a big thank to you Mr. Jeff Easley for allowing yourself to be dragged back into the digital frontier 😉 . I was sad when your official web page disappeared. You along with Larry Elmore, Clyde Caldwell and the late and great Keith Parkinson will always be my favorite artists. Your artwork has always been an inspiration to me since I first picked up a D&D product back in 83.

    • Hi Kevin ….thanks for the kind words.Probably won’t be doing much art from here on in. Don’t spread it around, but I just found out I’m a direct relative of the late King of Nigeria. Not sure if they expect me to occupy the throne or just spend the millions in gold they are sending me as soon as I send a check for the freight. Life is funny, and I don’t mean funny “ha ha”….

      • Kevin G says:

        Hopefully you keep doing conventions. I would love to meet you at a convention next year. Maybe even go to one that your friend Larry Elmore would be at. Also I would LOVE to see you come out with an artbook some day with all of your great artwork. I would buy that in a heartbeat. Take care.

  2. Kevin G says:

    Oh yeah and King Jeff Easley does have a nice ring to it 😉

Leave a comment