September in Wisconsin

Greetings Easley fans! (Pardon me if I don’t call you all by name…the precious minutes I save may now be dedicated to making A-R-T. Or maybe I’ll watch some “Dexter” reruns…).I was just trying to remember how to start a new post…..think I got it. Old dog…new trick.It happens to be raining as I write this. Six weeks from now we’ll probably have snow. How’s that for a prediction? Not exactly Mayan Calendar apocalyps(did I spell that right?) caliber but whaddayagonnado? I’m a tired old man, and I got paperwork to back that claim up. O.K. I’m gonna read this back to the dogs just so I know I didn’t waste my time writing this. You folks feel free to pipe up and let me know I’m not alone in the room….

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to September in Wisconsin

  1. Jamie Molitor says:

    Not an empty room.
    Don’t forget to enjoy those fall colors before the snow flies.

  2. Kevin G says:

    Nope definitely not alone in the room. You are among fans and friends 😉

  3. Kevin G says:

    Do you have any plans for convention appearances this year?

Leave a Reply

